Cancuncare Boobs Cruise Deposit Payment

Deposit Payment:

The cruise price is $108pp, and we ask for a $43 per person deposit in advance to reserve your place, with a balance of $65pp payable on the day. This helps us maintain control of the numbers.

Currently Scheduled Cruises now open for deposit payments:

    • Fri 15th December
    • Mon 18th December
    • Fri 29th December
    • Fri 5th January
    • Mon 8th January
    • Fri 12th January
    • Mon 15th January
    • Fri 19th January
    • Mon 22nd January
    • Fri 26th January
    • Mon 29th January
    • Fri 2nd February
    • Mon 5th February
    • Fri 9th February
    • Mon 12th February
    • Fri 16th February
    • Mon 19th February
    • Fri 23rd February
    • Mon 26th February

    Important:
    Please do not send deposits for cruise dates not yet open or dates that are sold out. They will be returned.



No of Persons

Date you are booking for

Forum Username or Real Name



 Please note you do not need a Paypal account in order to make a
payment. Payments are processed via a secure connection, your card data
is encrypted and never seen by a human.

Your Cancuncare adults only booze cruise includes:

  • Reef Tax
  • Snorkeling Trip – equipment provided
  • Drinks all day long on the boat and at the beach club
  • Orange cancuncare bracelet
  • Buffet Lunch at private beach club for our exclusive use
  • Entertainment, Games and Prizes

Does not include:

  • Tips for the boat crew (optional)
  • Souvenirs such as T shirts
  • Kids and boring people.

Balance Payment:

The cruise price is $108, your deposit is $43 so your balance to be paid on the day is $65 per person. It is best to pay this in USD cash, Pesos are accepted but are subject to the exchange rate at the time as determined by the boat operator. Credit cards (VISA and MC only) are also accepted but will be subject to an extra charge of 5%.

Meet up Arrangements:

We meet 10am at the towel hut by the Sexy Pool at Temptation Resort. It usually takes about 30-40 minutes to take balance payments and give out wristbands, so feel free to grab a coffee or beer and relax. We’ll be heading to the boat about 10:30-10:45am.
If staying at other hotels (excluding Desire), you’ll need to make your own way to the adjacent Albatros Marina which is 200 yds past the hotel entrance towards downtown. Tell the staff at the Marina you are there for Steve’s boobs cruise and they will direct you to the check in point.

Refunds:

Full refunds of your deposit will be honored in the following circumstances:

  • Adverse weather conditions causing the cruise to be cancelled (as determined by the Cancun coastguard)
  • Failure to reach sufficient numbers of paid deposits for the cruise to go ahead.
  • Written request to cancel via email to [email protected] a minimum of 48 hrs before scheduled cruise departure.
  • Cancellation of the cruise for any other reason as determined by cancuncare.com