Cancuncare Boobs Cruise Deposit Payment

Deposit Payment:

The cruise price is $108pp, and we ask for a $43 per person deposit in advance to reserve your place, with a balance of $55pp payable on the day. This helps us maintain control of the numbers.

Currently Scheduled Cruises now open for deposit payments:

    • Monday 21st August
    • Saturday 26th August
    • Friday 1st September
    • Friday 8th September
    • Monday 11th September
    • Friday 15th September
    • Friday 22nd September
    • Friday 29th September
    • Monday 2nd October
    • Friday 6th October
    • Monday 9th October
    • Friday 13th October
    • Wednesday 18th October
    • Monday 23rd October
    • Friday 27th October
    • Monday 30th October SOLD OUT

    Important:
    Please do not send deposits for cruise dates not yet open or dates that are sold out. They will be returned.

 


No of Persons

Date you are booking for

Forum Username or Real Name




 Please note you do not need a Paypal account in order to make a
payment. Payments are processed via a secure connection, your card data
is encrypted and never seen by a human.

Your Cancuncare adults only booze cruise includes:

  • Reef Tax
  • Snorkeling Trip – equipment provided
  • Drinks all day long on the boat and at the beach club
  • Orange cancuncare bracelet
  • Buffet Lunch at private beach club for our exclusive use
  • Entertainment, Games and Prizes

Does not include:

  • Tips for the boat crew (optional)
  • Souvenirs such as T shirts
  • Kids and boring people.

Balance Payment:

The cruise price is $108, your deposit is $43 so your balance to be paid on the day is $65 per person. It is best to pay this in USD cash, Pesos are accepted but are subject to the exchange rate at the time as determined by the boat operator. Credit cards (VISA and MC only) are also accepted but will be subject to an extra charge of 5%.

Meet up Arrangements:

We meet at 10am Temptation Resort. If staying at other hotels, you’ll need to make your own way to Temptation and back again. Tell the security / and or bell boys you are there for Steve’s boobs cruise and they will let you in. Don’t let them send you down the street to the dock for the regular cruise or you may miss us or end up on the wrong boat.

Refunds:

Full refunds of your deposit will be honored in the following circumstances: