The cruise price for June is $120pp, and we ask for a $55 per person deposit in advance to reserve your place, with a balance of $65pp payable on the day.

From July 1 the price is $125pp, $55 deposit with $70pp payable on the day.

Places may be available on the day, however, walk-ups and bookings made other than online are priced at $140pp. Book online and save!

Important: Please do not book for dates that are not listed below! We only take bookings for the current month and the next two months.

Cruises Open For Bookings

Please note the measures we will be taking regarding Covid-19
Dates currently open:

  • Mon 14 June SOLD OUT Standby List
  • Fri 18 June SOLD OUT Standby List
  • Mon 21 June
  • Fri 25 June SOLD OUT Standby List
  • Mon 28 June
  • Fri 2 July
  • Mon 5 July
  • Fri 9 July
  • Mon 12 July
  • Fri 16 July
  • Mon 19 July
  • Fri 23 July
  • Mon 26 July
  • Fri 30 July
  • Mon 2 August
  • Fri 6 August
  • Mon 9 August
  • Fri 13 August
  • Mon 16 August
  • Fri 20 August
  • Mon 23 August
  • Fri 27 August
  • Mon 30 August

No of Persons
Date you are booking for
Forum Username or Real Name




Please note you do not need a Paypal account in order to make a payment.

Payments are processed via a secure connection, your card data is encrypted and never seen by a human.

 

Your Cancuncare adults-only Boobs Cruise includes:

  • Reef Tax
  • Snorkeling Trip – equipment provided
  • Drinks all day long on the boat and at the beach club
  • Orange cancuncare bracelet
  • Buffet Lunch at beautiful beach on Isla Mujeres
  • Entertainment, Games and Prizes

Does not include:

  • Tips for the boat crew (optional)
  • Souvenirs such as T-shirts
  • Kids and boring people.