The cruise price is $135pp. We ask for a $55 per person deposit in advance to reserve your place, with a balance of $80pp payable on the day.

Places may be available on the day, however, walk-ups and bookings made other than online are priced at $150pp. Book online and save!

Important: Please do not book for dates that are not listed below or marked as Sold Out!

Single guy policy. No more than 2 per group please.

Time: Check in: 10 am, return: 4:30 pm.

Cruises Open for Bookings:

  • Monday 24 June
  • Friday 28 June
  • Monday 1 July
  • Friday 5 July
  • Monday 8 July
  • Friday 12 July
  • Monday 15 July
  • Friday 19 July
  • Monday 22 July
  • Friday 26 July
  • Monday 29 July
  • Friday 2 August
  • Monday 5 August
  • Friday 9 August
  • Monday 12 August
  • Friday 16 August
  • Monday 19 August
  • Friday 23 August
  • Monday 26 August
  • Friday 30 August

Please remember this is a deposit payment, there is also a balance of $80 per person payable on the day.


No of Persons
Date you are booking for
Name



 

Your Cancuncare adults-only Boobs Cruise includes:

  • Reef Tax
  • Snorkeling Trip – equipment provided
  • Drinks all day long on the boat and at the beach club
  • Buffet Lunch at beautiful beach on Isla Mujeres
  • Entertainment, Games and Prizes

Does not include:

  • Tips for the boat crew (optional)
  • Souvenirs such as T-shirts
  • Kids and boring people.

Please note you do not need a Paypal account in order to make a payment.

Payments are processed via a secure connection, your card data is encrypted and never seen by a human.

Refund Policy

Full refunds of your deposit will be provided in the following circumstances:

  • Adverse weather conditions causing the cruise to be cancelled (as determined by the Cancun coastguard)
  • Failure to reach minimum numbers of paid deposits for the cruise to go ahead.
  • Cancellation of the cruise for any other reason as determined by cancuncare.com

A refund minus a $5pp admin fee (which includes the original Paypal transaction fee) will be provided in the following circumstances:

  • Written request to cancel via email to steve@cancuncare.com a minimum of 48 hours before scheduled cruise departure.
  • Bookings made after the date is already marked as sold out.
  • Bookings made in contravention of our single guy policy.

No shows and cancellations with less than 48 hours notice forfeit their deposit.