The cruise price is $125pp. We ask for a $55 per person deposit in advance to reserve your place, with a balance of $70pp payable on the day.

Places may be available on the day, however, walk-ups and bookings made other than online are priced at $140pp. Book online and save!

Cruises Open For Bookings

Dates currently open:

    • Friday 9 December
    • Monday 12 December
    • Friday 16 December
    • Monday 19 December
    • Friday 23 December
    • Friday 30 December
    • Monday 2 January
    • Friday 6 January
    • Monday 9 January
    • Friday 13 January
    • Monday 16 January
    • Friday 20 January
    • Monday 23 January
    • Friday 27 January
    • Monday 30 January
    • Friday 3 February
    • Monday 6 February
    • Friday 10 February
    • Monday 13 February
    • Friday 17 February
    • Monday 20 February
    • Friday 24 February
    • Monday 27 February

    Single Guys Policy: All male groups no more than 2 per party please

    Important: Please do not book for dates that are not listed above! We only take bookings for the current month and the next two months.

    Meet up times:
    Mon and Fri: Check in 10am


    No of Persons
    Date you are booking for
    Forum Username or Real Name



    Please note you do not need a Paypal account in order to make a payment.

    Payments are processed via a secure connection, your card data is encrypted and never seen by a human.

     

    Your Cancuncare adults-only Boobs Cruise includes:

    • Reef Tax
    • Snorkeling Trip – equipment provided
    • Drinks all day long on the boat and at the beach club
    • Orange cancuncare bracelet
    • Buffet Lunch at beautiful beach on Isla Mujeres
    • Entertainment, Games and Prizes

    Does not include:

    • Tips for the boat crew (optional)
    • Souvenirs such as T-shirts
    • Kids and boring people.

    Refund Policy

    Full refunds of your deposit will be honored in the following circumstances:

    • Adverse weather conditions causing the cruise to be cancelled (as determined by the Cancun coastguard)
    • Failure to reach minimum numbers of paid deposits for the cruise to go ahead.
    • Written request to cancel via email to steve@cancuncare.com or via forum PM a minimum of 24 hours before scheduled cruise departure.
    • Cancellation of the cruise for any other reason as determined by cancuncare.com
    • No shows and cancellations with less than 48 hours notice forfeit the deposit.