The cruise price is $108pp, and we ask for a $43 per person deposit in advance to reserve your place, with a balance of $65pp payable on the day. This helps us maintain control of the numbers.

Places may be available on the day, however, walk-ups and bookings made other than online are priced at $125pp. Book online and save!

Important: Please do not book for dates that are not listed below! We only take bookings for the current month and the next two months.

Cruises Open For Bookings

Due to COVID-19 cruises are suspended until mid June

Dates currently open:

  • Fri 12th June
  • Mon 15th June
  • Fri 19th June
  • Mon 22nd June
  • Fri 26th June
  • Mon 29th June
  • Fri 3rd July
  • Mon 6th July
  • Fri 10th July
  • Mon 13th July
  • Fri 17th July
  • Mon 20th July
  • Fri 24th July
  • Mon 27th July
  • Fri 31st July


No of Persons

Date you are booking for

Forum Username or Real Name



Please note you do not need a Paypal account in order to make a payment.

Payments are processed via a secure connection, your card data is encrypted and never seen by a human.

 

Your Cancuncare adults-only Boobs Cruise includes:

  • Reef Tax
  • Snorkeling Trip – equipment provided
  • Drinks all day long on the boat and at the beach club
  • Orange cancuncare bracelet
  • Buffet Lunch at beautiful beach on Isla Mujeres
  • Entertainment, Games and Prizes

Does not include:

  • Tips for the boat crew (optional)
  • Souvenirs such as T-shirts
  • Kids and boring people.